Contactgegevens organisatiecommissie

Josee van Steenis – Voorzitter
voorzitter@gnsk2020.nl

Ingrid Huizing – Secretaris
secretaris@gnsk2020.nl

Loes Weersink – Penningmeester & Commissaris Sponsoring
penningmeester@gnsk2020.nl  & sponsoring@gnsk2020.nl

Bas Willemsen – Commissaris Sport
sport@gnsk2020.nl

Merel Lasschuijt – Commissaris Feest & Logistiek
feest@gnsk2020.nl & logistiek@gnsk2020.nl

Kira Koppik – Commissaris PR 
pr@gnsk2020.nl

 

Contactgegevens stichtingsbestuur

sb@gnsk2020.nl

Contactgegevens kantoor

Bastille
De Hems 10
7522 NL Enschede
Kamer 319 A
KvK-nummer: 76254534

Maandag t/m vrijdag: 9.30-17.00 uur
(+31) 06-41896958